Deleting translated content items

Select a language variant and delete a few content items to start anew.

Table of contents

    Deleting language variants

    To delete a translated content item:

    1. From the app menu, choose Content & Assets .
    2. Choose a language variant using the language switcher.
    3. Select content items using the checkboxes on the left.
    4. Click More actions .
    5. Choose Delete.

    The language variants are now deleted. If the content items have no content in other language variant, the entire items are deleted.

    After you delete a translated content item, this item will be in the Not translated status, identified by a blue dot.